It Takes a Village ... Successfully Implementing CJR
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 12:15 pm ET/ 11:15 am CT/ 9:15 am PT
An informative program sponsored by Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc. to share best practices in implementing orthopaedic bundled payment programs, such as the Comprehensive Care for Joint Replacement (CJR) Model.
Place holder
A live, interactive Question-and-Answer session will follow the presentation to allow you to engage the faculty about preparing for success with bundled payments
Richard Iorio, MD
Chief of Adult Reconstruction
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
NYU Langone Medical Center
Ann Marie Moynihan, MSN, APN, RN, ONC
Nurse Manager/Nurse Practitioner
NYU Hospital for Joint Diseases
Milad Nazemzadeh, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Associate Director of Anesthesiology–NYU Hospital for Joint Diseases
Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative Care, and Pain Medicine
NYU Langone Medical Center
Deserie Duran
Assistant Director of Care Management
NYU Hospital for Joint Diseases
  • The faculty members have a consulting relationship with Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • This program is sponsored and approved by Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc. in accordance with FDA guidelines
  • This program is not accredited for Continuing Medical Education and attendees will not receive CME credit
  • These presentations are reflective of the individual faculty members' experience and are not intended as recommendations of Pacira

PP-NP-US-0152



Registration Information:
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email Address: *
Title: *
Affiliation: *
Address 1:  
Address 2:  
City: *
State: *
Zip Code: *
Phone:  
I would like the following topic addressed during the presentation:  

* Required information.